Testimonials

43 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
Extremely Talented and Well Respected Attorney
Aug 21, 2014 | | Elk Grove, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

An extremely talented and well respected attorney in the legal community, I wholeheartedly recommend him to anyone looking for a lawyer who knows the law and truly cares about protecting the rights of his clients and getting them the most favorable result possible.

Great Reputation in the Community
Aug 5, 2014 | | Los Angeles, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Lawyer Endorsement - Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community Troy Slaten is an excellent attorney. He has a great reputation in the community, knows the law, and works hard to get the results he wants. I highly recommend and endorse him.

Great Service, Competitive Rates and Excellent Legal Talent
Aug 1, 2014 | | Bellaire, TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

After my husband was involved in an unfortunate incident in Ventura County, I was referred to Troy Slaten at Floyd, Skeren & Kelly. He was calm, very informative and guided us through each phase of dealing with the consequences. Troy was accessible, professional and helped us understand our options along with the risks and benefits of going with each. He spent the time with us that we needed to make the best decision based on our situation. I highly recommend Troy and his team at Floyd, Skeren & Kelly- their great service, competitive rates and excellent legal talent will help you through even the worst situation.

Great lawyers, awesome people, excellent results!!
Aug 1, 2014 | | Saugus, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Troy Slaten and his partner Robert Dudley and their amazing team are hands down the best DUI defense team around. I was in the horrible position of being accused of DUI. They immediately sprung into action contacting the DMV for me. They contacted the DA and convinced them to not even file my case. OMG!!!! I believe that is the best thing a defense attorney can do for their client. I thank goodness a trusted friend steered me to them. It seems that DUI and criminal defense attorneys are a dime a dozen. But I couldn't believe my eyes when I saw Troy Slaten on TV as one of those talking heads on the news talking about some cases!! I was like, "That's my lawyer!!!!" Troy and Bob were so kind, caring, responsive to my needs and effective at getting the job done that I would not hesitate to recommend them to my friend and family. Did I mention they got the DMV to give me back my license too? All in all, they made a horrible situation turn out for the best. I cannot sing their praises loudly enough. I cannot thank them enough.

Strives For The Best
Jul 7, 2014 | | Tustin, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Attorney Endorsement - Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community Troy Slaten is professional and hardworking. He always strives to get the best possible result for his clients, and will go the extra distance to do so. Mr. Slaten's drive and experience are evident as he fights for his clients.

Incredible - Able to Talk in Short Notice!
Jun 21, 2014 | | Honolulu, HI
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was referred to Troy for some legal advice for an unfortunate (and silly) incident. Although I don't live in the area, he was able to give me a consultation and some advice over the phone. He was professional, knowledgeable, and understanding. It was pretty incredible that he was available to talk to me over such short notice. And even though he wasn't fully representing me, bc I live all the way in friggin' Hawaii, he managed to ease my nerves with his words of wisdom and experience, and gave me the will and confidence to take action. I am ever so grateful for Troy's help and expertise. I would definitely recommend Troy Slaten to anyone looking for an attorney that knows his sh!t. Seriously, you want him on your side. (He gets sh!t done.) Really pleased with the outcome of my case, as it was dismissed. Thank you, Troy Slaten.

Very Impressed with Professionalism, Service & Results
May 30, 2014 | | Moorpark, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

If you should ever need legal representation, I highly recommend Troy Slaten at FLOYD, SKEREN & KELLY, LLP. I was very impressed with the professionalism, service, and results that I received from Mr. Slaten and his staff.

They Were There For Me
May 30, 2014 | | San Jose, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Floyd, Skeren & Kelly is the firm that I refer anyone to when I am asked if I know a good attorney. I have referred at least 5 people so far, and they have all been extremely grateful for the introduction. I have used their services for myself and my wife a few times as well. They were so professional, courteous, and I couldn't even believe their availability. They were there for me and my referrals at all hours. I've used other attorney's that take hours or days to return calls (probably after they finish their round of golf). They really seem to care, and want the best for their clients. I really can't say enough, they are miracle workers.

Very Dedicated to Client's Concerns
May 25, 2014 | | Westlake Village, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Lawyer Endorsement - Relationship: Worked together on matter Troy is truly a well-respected knowledgeable attorney. He is very dedicated to his client's concerns and always gives 100% to protecting them. I have worked with Troy on many matters. I fully endorse him.

Highly Skilled Attorney
May 21, 2014 | | Evans, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I endorse Troy. He is a highly skilled attorney that is well respected in the legal community.

43 results found. Viewing page 1 of 5. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5   Next